essay writing companies london cheap

Life After Lifetime - Various Artists


Preview Delly Ranx’ “Jah Jah A Mi Everyting”


Larger Than Life™ Records (LTL) 1st production, “Life After Lifetime” riddim is available on iTunes and fine e-tailers everywhere February 14th, 2012 featuring brand new roots from Delly Ranx, Anthony B, Bunny Rugs, Luciano and more! Consisting of members from the highly acclaimed sound system, Itation, J-Trees & DJ Tosheba have once again set their mark within the reggae community. Heard weekly on the radio show “A Higher Meditation” on the online reggae station, and along with a history of producing tracks with the likes of Courtney John, Delly Ranx, Perfect, Anthony B & Pressure Busspipe, LTL is proud to launch Larger Than Life™ Records with the “Life After Lifetime,” riddim, an 8 track + version riddim compilation project co-produced alongside LTL family member, dancehall icon, singer, songwriter, and producer, Delly Ranx.

Preview Bobby Hustle’s “7th Time Rise”


01 Delly Ranx – Jah Jah A Mi Everyting
02 Turbulence – Chant Babylon Down
03 Luciano – Fiyah Hot Pon Dem
04 Anthony B – Fight For Freedom
05 Bobby Hustle – 7th Time Rise
06 Bunny Rugs & Delly Ranx – Life After Lifetime
07 Pressure – Oh Jah
08 Hero – World Need Love
09 Life After Lifetime – Version

Larger Than Life™ Records